DET Ain Nsissa Project wins Progressive Architecture Award

DET research team led by Aziza Chaouni and composed of Daniels students Jessie Gresley-Jones, Samar Zarifa, Andres Bautista, Utako Tanebe, Amanda Chong, Louis Liu and Vjosana Shkurti, and consultants Nina-Marie Lister, Chris Johnson and Ali Rachid won a P/A Award Citation.  The project was sponsored by the Société Marocaine d’Ingenieurie Touristique. Many thanks to the team for its dedication to the project!