DET team wins ACSA Collaborative Award 2011-2012.

DET research team led by Aziza Chaouni and composed of Daniels students Jessie Gresley-Jones, Samar Zarifa, Andres Bautista, Utako Tanebe, Amanda Chong, Louis Liu and Vjosana Shkurti, and consultants Nina-Marie Lister and Chris Johnson wins the 2012 ASCA Collaborative Award. The award honors the best practices in school-based community outreach programs. Many thanks to the team for its dedication to the project!